Current Session Info

2017 Volleyball - 4th thru 8th Grade

Registration closes in 3 days

Volleyball 2017

2017 Volleyball - Juvenile

Volleyball 2017


2017 Soccer - PreK thru 8th Grade & Juvenile

Soccer 2017


2017 ICD Volleyball Camp

2017 ICD Volleyball Camp for Boys and Girls
Dates:  Monday, July 10th through Thursday, July 13th
Times:  Based on the following:
   *  4th - 5th:  6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
   *  6th - 8th:  7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Cost:  $35 * (Family discount available details below)
Presented By:  Scott Clynes (Parishioner)

Family Discount:
  * $5 discount for 2nd Child
  * 3rd child and beyond free!

Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Registration,
contact

For more information, visit the Immaculate Conception - Dardenne website at http://www.icdparish.org

REGISTER
ONLINE
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

Welcome

 

2017 Golf

Registration:

Opened: Sunday, January 8, 2017

Closed: Sunday, February 12, 2017

Coordinator:

Todd Meyer @ tmeyer@pga.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.

  

2017 Baseball / Softball

Registration:

Opened: Monday, January 9, 2017

Closed: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Coordinator:

Baseball - Joel Fink @ icdsports.baseball@gmail.com

Softball - Nick Boschert @ icdsports.softball@gmail.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.

  

2017 Track

Registration:

Opened: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Closed: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Coordinator:

Tom Borich @ Tom.Borich@edwardjones.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.

  

2017 Volleyball

Registration:

Opened: Monday, May 1, 2017

Closes: Thursday, June 1, 2017

Coordinator:

Scott Clynes @ icdvball@gmail.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.

 

2017 Volleyball Camp

Registration:

Opened: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Closes: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Coordinator:

Scott Clynes @ icdvball@gmail.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.

 

2017 Soccer

Registration:

Opened: Monday, May 15, 2017

Closes: Friday, June 30, 2017

Coordinator:

Michael Buckley @ michaelbuckley02@gmail.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.

 

2017 ICD Soccer Academy

Registration:

Opens: Thursday, June 1, 2017

Closes: Sunday, July 23, 2017

Coordinator:

Michael Buckley @ michaelbuckley02@gmail.com

Email with questions or requests for additional information.